Los fraudes, engaños, estafas más consultados
Últimas opiniones (todos los sitios)
Engaño sentimental
gilwilhm@gmail.com +15162598479 Gill Wilhelm
| Fecha | 09/10/2017 |
|---|---|
| Email fraudulento | gilwilhm@gmail.com |
| Pseudónimo utilizado | Gill Wilhelm |
| Teléfono | +1 516-259-8479 (ou 0015162598479) |
| Contenido de la estafa | Hello my dear, May God's love and mercy surround you and your family always dear friend, thanks for your mail. And also I am very sorry for my late reply here, I just arrived in my home here in Alabama United States and also I am very busy to resume my work on Monday. I’m truly thankful to God for giving me the chance to know you. I love God so much and I put my trust in Him completely to guide our future. I hope things will work out for us. Let us be serious with each other, and develop a pure love and trust on ourselves. My dear, I’m a very open and honest person and I feel that you are the same. I hope that we will meet and I am sure that you will be even more than what I imagined you to be. I will be more than you ever dream of(smile). I am happy with you and hope this relationship bears a good fruit. How can I say anything else? Only to say thank you dear for choosing me to be with you forever in future. Truly I’m blessed, that is all for now my dear till I hear from you again. Let us keep in touch believed that the future is bright. May God continue to guide and protect you and all your loved ones. My dear this is my number(+12517324612) feel free to call me any time okay and your can add me on Whatssap with this number(+15162598479). And also i promise to send you my family pictures in my next mail. Like I told you before, I have already deleted my profile in Rosebrides Site and I hope that you can do the same thing and be serious for each other okay. Take good care of yourself for me please and be a good lady. have a nice day my dear. Warmest regards Gill. |
| Su Comentario / Explicación | Envía el mismo numero de teléfono y el mismo argumento,
|
| Para saber más |
-
-
Grupo creado en - 0 Miembros (manage members)
Para ver el contenido de este grupo privado o solicitar unirse a él, debe crear una cuenta o iniciar sesión.

Las reseñas y los comentarios dejados por los internautas se clasifican por orden cronológico y no se comprueban a priori
up votedown vote
Marie el 20/10/2017 en 19:19
Tuve trato con "esa persona". Robo las fotos de un alcaldw griego y son las que manda en los correos. También envía una foto de un pasaporte falso. Tiene creada una cuenta en Facebook, con el nombre aue inventó y las fotos que se robo. Su IP esta en Kansas. Creo que es un fraude
up votedown vote
Daby el 12/11/2017 en 19:36
is this the same person? https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100015017643424
up votedown vote
Katherin el 19/11/2017 en 09:49
Este comentario está escrito en un idioma diferente al del informe. Está oculto por razones de comodidad
Haga clic aquí para verlo de todos modos...